On Deck
#AwardExclusives #OffMarket #Listings

Off-Market Listings

San Diego County

Fletcher Hills

$950,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Single Story, Ranch Style, large patio with pool and spa, remodeled kitchen and master bath.

Get Information

Kevin Darr
619-787-8814
kdarr@century21award.com

Logan Heights

$320,000



  • 2
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Gated Community Condo, tile and laminate flooring, ceiling fans, granite counters, newer appliances

Get Information

Lety Reyes
619-205-9679
lreyes@century21award.com

$1,490,000



  • 5
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Single Family, Panoramic Views, pool and spa, firepit, granite countertops, fireplace, balcony

Get Information

Renee Gomez
619-322-8777
reneegomez@century21award.com

Mission Grove San Marcos

$690,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Detached upgraded home, stone counters, backsplash and stainless steel appliances, hardwood flooring

Get Information

Holly Williams Meyer
760-525-2418
hwilliams@century21award.com

$525,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single Family, bay views, master bedroom, kitchen dinning areas remodeled, mid-century style.

Get Information

Kurt Francis
858-229-9180
kurtfrancis@century21award.com

Rancho San Pasqual

$995,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


family Residence, upgraded throughout, new Solar, new AC, turf in backyard, fireplace

Get Information

Ashton Sheridan
9493044686
Ashton@GalvinRE.com

$1,050,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Remodeled end unit Townhome, 2 car garage, high ceilings, upgraded windows, balcony

Get Information

Linda Bernstein
8582456711
lindahomes21@gmail.com

$399,990



  • 2
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Move in ready Condo, ground level, laminate flooring, upgraded kitchen, renovated bathroom

Get Information

Angel Ramirez
619-818-4318
aramirez@century21award.com

Rancho Villa

$500,000



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Townhome, 1 car garage, 2 assigned parking, fireplace, in unit laundry, vaulted ceilings

Get Information

Melvina Selfani
866-370-8462
melvinaselfani@century21award.com

$949,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Remodeled; swimming pool with stone decor, grass area, remodeled kitchen, remodeled bathrooms.

Get Information

Todd Romano
858-444-2460
romanorealtor@gmail.com

$765,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single level home, paid off solar, vinyl plank flooring, new brick patio, fencing on the sides

Get Information

Ivana Milosevic
619-261-0400
imilosevic1@gmail.com

$945,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single story home, open floor plan with dual fireplace in living room and dinning area, 2 car garage

Get Information

Cynthia Bell
619-668-4471
cynthiabell@century21award.com

$489,900



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Private yard, 1 car garage, In unit laundry, HOA pays for water, trash, cable tv, basic internet

Get Information

Eric Edelman
858-673-7573
edelmanrealty@gmail.com

$349,900



  • 1
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Gated Condominium community with a pool, spa, walking trails and one designated parking space

Get Information

Angel Ramirez
619-818-4318
aramirez@century21award.com

Community of Cimarron

$539,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Beautiful single story home in the gated community of Cimarron

Get Information

Kamren Arena
760-580-0272
karena@century21award.com

$607,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Single home, fireplace, remodeled throughout, new fixtures, new appliances, newer flooring.

Get Information

Claudia Mitre
619-251-4021
claudiamitre@century21award.com

$1,199,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.5
    Bath


Gated Ranch style home, with guest house, remodeled throughout, new roof, windows & doors

Get Information

Lisa Guasti
858-518-2567
lguasti@century21award.com

Orange County

Lantern District

$3,799,999



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.5
    Bath


Remodeled, farm style, hardwood floors, shiplap, crown molding, brick throughout, basement.

Get Information

Gary Ward
949-355-4426
gward@century21award.com

LS- Lake Forest South

$879,900



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single Family residence in the heart of lake forest, open floor plan and upgraded kitchen.

Get Information

Joey Leisz
949-573-0143
jleisz@century21award.com

Northwood Village

$1,089,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Open floor plan, upgraded kitchen, quartz countertops, remodeled bathrooms, wood flooring throughout

Get Information

Affie Setoodeh
949-510-0740
asetoodeh@century21award.com

$1,224,900



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Single Family, 3 car garage, fireplace, cathedral ceilings, breakfast nook

Get Information

Stacy Feltman
949-306-4879
sfeltman@century21award.com

$1,799,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.5
    Bath


Corner of a cul-de-sac single family home, pool, jacuzzi, built-in BBQ, quartz countertops

Get Information

Gary Ward
949-355-4426
gward@century21award.com

$395,000



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Upper level Condo, open concept, fireplace, private balcony, community amenities

Get Information

Marshell Rhodes
909-376-2968
mrhodes@century21award.com

$825,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Upgraded Townhome, large floor plan, end unit, upgraded kitchen, travertine flooring, fireplace.

Get Information

Tony Shrikian
714-614-7381
tshrikian@century21award.com

Eastwood Village

$1,199,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Open floor plan Condominium, upgraded kitchen, lighting dimmers throughout, two car garage

Get Information

Ashlyn Moore
949-274-5840
amoore@century21award.com

Parkdale Townhomes

$499,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


End unit Townhome, 2 car garage, remodeled master bedroom, ceramic and vinyl floors.

Get Information

Leonor Burga
714-780-0500
lburga@century21award.com

$799,988



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Gated courtyard, new landscaping, remodeled kitchen, fresh paint, laundry room upstairs

Get Information

Max Naraghi
949-463-3330
mnaraghi@century21award.com

55 and over Senior Community of Laguna Woods

$165,000



  • 1
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Co-op, upstairs Cadiz floor plan, wood laminate flooring, replaced windows, AC unit in master bed.

Get Information

Jennifer Falconer
949-278-1630
jfalconer@century21award.com

Woodbridge

$950,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Turnkey Condo, cathedral ceilings, fireplace, fresh paint, cul-de-sac, community Amenities

Get Information

Lucy McCarney
949-331-7474
lmccarney@century21award.com

$670,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single Family, fully remodeled, granite countertops, tile flooring throughout, plantation shutters.

Get Information

Leonor Burga
714-780-0500
lburga@century21award.com

Laguna Woods Village 55+

$527,777



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Upgraded and Remodeled Co-Op, stacked washer and dryer, open floor plan, wooden floors

Get Information

Michael Baratta
714-307-4580
mbaratta@century21award.com

Riverside County

Gated Laurel Creek Community

$459,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Over 1442 sq ft. of living space, located in the heart of Temecula

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com

$360,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


One story, upgraded, turnkey, wood laminate flooring, corner unit condo, gated community.

Get Information

Carol Kellison
714-322-7321
ckellison@century21award.com

South Corona

$640,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Beautiful home in South Corona, Soaring ceilings in the living room and dinning room.

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com

All Other Areas

$745,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single family, move in ready, vaulted ceilings, hardwood flooring, custom kitchen, swimming pool

Get Information

Alexander Piana
714-282-8028
alexanderpiana@century21award.com