On Deck
#AwardExclusives #OffMarket #Listings

Off-Market Listings

San Diego County

$945,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single story home, open floor plan with dual fireplace in living room and dinning area, 2 car garage

Get Information

Cynthia Bell
619-668-4471
cynthiabell@century21award.com

Mission Grove San Marcos

$690,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Detached upgraded home, stone counters, backsplash and stainless steel appliances, hardwood flooring

Get Information

Holly Williams Meyer
760-525-2418
hwilliams@century21award.com

Cordova Community, Chula Vista

$569,900



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


2 Story Townhome, open concept living room, granite countertops, loft, private patio, 2 car garage

Get Information

Sandy Osuna
619-572-6110
sosuna@century21award.com

$349,900



  • 1
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Gated Condominium community with a pool, spa, walking trails and one designated parking space

Get Information

Angel Ramirez
619-818-4318
aramirez@century21award.com

$1,860,000



  • 5
    Bed
  • 5.0
    Bath


3 car garage, fire places in family room, living room and master bedroom, laundry room, ocean views

Get Information

Duke Won
858-444-2445
dwon@century21award.com

University City

$1,100,000



  • 5
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Two story, wood flooring through out except in kitchen and bedrooms.

Get Information

Nancy Beck
858-945-5478
nancybeckrealestate@gmail.com

Chula Vista

$639,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Detached, one story, fenced front yard.

Get Information

Lety Reyes
619-205-9679
lreyes@century21award.com

$489,900



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Private yard, 1 car garage, In unit laundry, HOA pays for water, trash, cable tv, basic internet

Get Information

Eric Edelman
858-673-7573
edelmanrealty@gmail.com

Hillcrest community

$549,999



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Top Floor condo, crown molding, stainless steel appliances, fireplace.

Get Information

Tamara Krause
619-787-1036
tamarakrause@century21award.com

$355,000



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Upper level Condominium on a cul-de-sac. Carpet throughout, covered balcony, assigned parking

Get Information

Kitty Padilla
619-668-4401
kittypadilla@century21award.com

$939,900



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Victorian Home, long driveway, castle stone wall, Jack&Jill master bath, lap pool, large grass area

Get Information

Thad Clendenen
760-445-0958
tclendenen@century21award.com

$665,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Single family, 3,571 Sq.Ft. lot, laundry room, fireplace in family room, 2 car garage

Get Information

Michelle Mendoza
619-997-4118
michellemendoza@century21award.com

$765,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single level home, paid off solar, vinyl plank flooring, new brick patio, fencing on the sides

Get Information

Ivana Milosevic
619-261-0400
imilosevic1@gmail.com

$949,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Remodeled; swimming pool with stone decor, grass area, remodeled kitchen, remodeled bathrooms.

Get Information

Todd Romano
858-444-2460
romanorealtor@gmail.com

Community of Cimarron

$539,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Beautiful single story home in the gated community of Cimarron

Get Information

Kamren Arena
760-580-0272
karena@century21award.com

Orange County

LS- Lake Forest South

$879,900



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single Family residence in the heart of lake forest, open floor plan and upgraded kitchen.

Get Information

Joey Leisz
949-573-0143
jleisz@century21award.com

Parkdale Townhomes

$499,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


End unit Townhome, 2 car garage, remodeled master bedroom, ceramic and vinyl floors.

Get Information

Leonor Burga
714-780-0500
lburga@century21award.com

Melinda Heights

$949,000



  • 5
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


2,500 sq.ft open floor plan, refurbished cabinets, 18 in Tile, new paint throughout.

Get Information

Stacy Feltman
949-306-4879
sfeltman@century21award.com

Timberline Community

$850,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


2246 sq.ft home, 3 car attached garage, 2 balconies, 2 fireplaces, nice patio, paid solar

Get Information

Mike Abedi
949-874-6453
mabedi@century21award.com

$1,499,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Single family home with granite counters, crown molding, stainless steel appliances, built in BBQ.

Get Information

Rema Habbas
714-401-8533
rhabbas@century21award.com

Woodbridge Community

$728,000



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single story, open floor plan townhome, high ceilings, patio, community pools.

Get Information

Zohreh Rahimian
949-285-3348
zrahimian@century21award.com

Riverside County

Gated Laurel Creek Community

$459,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Over 1442 sq ft. of living space, located in the heart of Temecula

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com

South Corona

$640,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Beautiful home in South Corona, Soaring ceilings in the living room and dinning room.

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com