On Deck
#AwardExclusives #OffMarket #Listings

Off-Market Listings

San Diego County

$945,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single story home, open floor plan with dual fireplace in living room and dinning area, 2 car garage

Get Information

Cynthia Bell
619-668-4471
cynthiabell@century21award.com

Coronado Village

$2,600,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single level on a 7,500 Sq.Ft 2 car garage, no neighbors behind, 10 minutes from the beach

Get Information

Lauren Mundell
858-668-8064
lmundell@century21award.com

$349,900



  • 1
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Gated Condominium community with a pool, spa, walking trails and one designated parking space

Get Information

Angel Ramirez
619-818-4318
aramirez@century21award.com

Community of Cimarron

$539,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Beautiful single story home in the gated community of Cimarron

Get Information

Kamren Arena
760-580-0272
karena@century21award.com

Winding Walk Community

$619,900



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Two level Townhome, Upgraded Kitchen, access to community pool, spa, children's play area

Get Information

Monica Martinez Chin
619-248-6382
monicamartinez@century21award.com

$489,900



  • 2
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Private yard, 1 car garage, In unit laundry, HOA pays for water, trash, cable tv, basic internet

Get Information

Eric Edelman
858-673-7573
edelmanrealty@gmail.com

Mission Grove San Marcos

$690,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Detached upgraded home, stone counters, backsplash and stainless steel appliances, hardwood flooring

Get Information

Holly Williams Meyer
760-525-2418
hwilliams@century21award.com

$765,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single level home, paid off solar, vinyl plank flooring, new brick patio, fencing on the sides

Get Information

Ivana Milosevic
619-261-0400
imilosevic1@gmail.com

$949,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Remodeled; swimming pool with stone decor, grass area, remodeled kitchen, remodeled bathrooms.

Get Information

Todd Romano
858-444-2460
romanorealtor@gmail.com

Orange County

Northwood Village

$1,089,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Open floor plan, upgraded kitchen, quartz countertops, remodeled bathrooms, wood flooring throughout

Get Information

Affie Setoodeh
949-510-0740
asetoodeh@century21award.com

Parkdale Townhomes

$499,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


End unit Townhome, 2 car garage, remodeled master bedroom, ceramic and vinyl floors.

Get Information

Leonor Burga
714-780-0500
lburga@century21award.com

$750,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single family, recessed lighting, newer appliances, two car garage, fireplace, covered patio

Get Information

David Deem
714-997-3486
ddeem@century21award.com

$799,900



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Single family, turnkey, remodeled kitchen and master suite and bath, spacious backyard.

Get Information

Stacy Feltman
949-306-4879
sfeltman@century21award.com

Eastwood Village

$1,199,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Open floor plan Condominium, upgraded kitchen, lighting dimmers throughout, two car garage

Get Information

Ashlyn Moore
949-274-5840
amoore@century21award.com

$1,599,000



  • 5
    Bed
  • 4.5
    Bath


Single Family, end of Cul de Sac, brick stone exterior, vaulted ceilings, fireplace, garden

Get Information

Lauren Kovacs
949-600-3672
lkovacs@century21award.com

$624,900



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single family, front porch, picket fence, upgraded bathrooms and kitchen, 2 car garage

Get Information

Leonor Burga
714-780-0500
lburga@century21award.com

Northwood pointe

$519,900



  • 1
    Bed
  • 1.0
    Bath


Condominium, plantation shutters throughout, hardwood flooring, fireplace, balcony

Get Information

Parham Baseghi
949-232-2217
pbaseghi@century21award.com

Northwood

$1,160,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Single family, vaulted ceilings, stone fireplace, white cabinets, balcony, tile floors.

Get Information

Lauren Kovacs
949-600-3672
lkovacs@century21award.com

LS- Lake Forest South

$879,900



  • 4
    Bed
  • 2.0
    Bath


Single Family residence in the heart of lake forest, open floor plan and upgraded kitchen.

Get Information

Joey Leisz
949-573-0143
jleisz@century21award.com

Riverside County

$549,000



  • 4
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Open Concept, fireplace in family room, vaulted ceilings throughout, leased Solar

Get Information

Eliot Rachman
760-213-0879
eliotrachman@century21award.com

Gated Laurel Creek Community

$459,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 2.5
    Bath


Over 1442 sq ft. of living space, located in the heart of Temecula

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com

South Corona

$640,000



  • 3
    Bed
  • 3.0
    Bath


Beautiful home in South Corona, Soaring ceilings in the living room and dinning room.

Get Information

Ken Pfeifer
951-966-2440
kpfeifer@century21award.com